Contact persons

Our Team in Germany

Our Team in Ghana

Janna Bartholomä

Phone: 0049 176 47317913
Email: janna.bartholomae@aim-ev.org

 

Board member & voluntary service

Pedagogical contact person in Germany  |  contact person for relatives  |  crisis- and emergency management  |  quality management

Ralph Elsäßer

Phone:
Email: ralph.elsaesser@aim-ev.org

 

Board member

Training center  |  Project consultant & -proposals

Eric Sommer

Phone:
Email: eric.sommer@aim-ev.org

 

Voluntary Service

First contact applicants  |  Translations

Eva Marbach

Phone:
Email: eva.marbach@aim-ev.org

 

Public Relation

Joseph Birkner

Phone:
Email:

 

Website  |  IT support

Katja Speights

Phone:
Email:

 

Rotteck school cooperation

Jörn Preuß

Phone: 0049 176 61753617
Email: joern.preuss@aim-ev.org

 

Board member & voluntary service

Project communication Ghana  |  training center  |  public relations  |  finance  |  donation receipts  |  administration  |  voluntary service coordination until selection

Frank Schröder

Phone: 0049 6198-5079206
Email: frank.schroeder@aim-ev.org

 

Voluntary service

Coordination of voluntary service after selection  |  preparation |  insurance  |  seminars  |  contractual  |  finance  |  meeting of returnees

Johannes Evers

Phone: 0049 178-8159273
Email: johannes.evers@aim-ev.org

 

African Kiss Festival

Concept  |  coordination  |  organisation  |  finance

Kerstie Angstmann

Phone:
Email:

 

African Kiss | African Fashion Show | Cultural Programm

Marc Eisenbarth

Phone:
Email: marc.eisenbarth@aim-ev.org

 

IT support

Julica Dotter

Phone:
Email: julica.dotter@aim-ev.org

 

Voluntary service

Support

Solomon Appiah

Phone: 00233 244-108059
Email: solomon.appiah@aim-ghana.org

 

Director

Director  |  public relations |  communication  |  coordination of voluntary service

David Assifuah

Phone: 00233 243-030826
Email: david.assifuah@aim-ghana.org

 

Director

Depury director  |  finance  |  training center  |  assistant of volunteers

Kojo Osei

Phone:
Email:

 

Director

Consultant  |  magazine project  |  IT support

Orhpeus Ewusi-Armah

Phone:
Email:

 

Director
ICT Training Centre

Dorcas Dzifa Sedodey

Phone:
Email:

 

Administration

James Mensah

Phone:
Email:

 

Project Assistant ICT Training Centre

Papa Kodwo Mbir

Phone:
Email:

 

Director

board member  |  consultant

Francis Aidoo

Phone: 00233 543-688663

Email:

 

Administration |  project coordination  |  movie project

Ebenezer Andoh

Phone: 00233 208-863525

Email:

 

pedagogical mentor of volunteers

Richmond Appiatse

Phone:
Email:

 

Administrator

ICT Training Centre

Isaac "O'boy" Arkaifie

Phone:
Email:

 

Akatayi Dance Theatre

Leader & teacher